Introducing myself :)

Hi! My name is Veronika and I love photography. I’d like to learn and practice, and share my photos with you so maybe I can get some feedback also, so please, I’m very-very glad to see your comment in my blog either good or some critics. When I go out on photo shooting I lose myself and the time perception. My mind is free of worries or other things – I just love what I am doing in that moment. I plan to participate in courses and workshops (the first is coming in the beginning of December) on photography, and I will certainly share with you my pictures! Follow me if you want, I will try to post at least one photo a day (or more). So here we start – me and my Nikon D5200 🙂
P.S. For the moment I own one prime lens Nikkor 35 mm 1.8 G and kit zoom lens 18-105 mm.

(c) Veronika Osipkova

One thought on “Introducing myself :)

Write your thoughts about

